Hunter Motor Group happy customers testimonials



I had an excellent experience buying my new Subaru Impreza with Hunter Subaru. Bryce was fantastic and so was Alex with the finance. Bryce answered all my questions and was lovely to deal with. Highly recommended and I'm extremely happy with my new car. Thanks for the great experience.

 Vickie from Gillieston Heights, Impreza owner, December 2017

My whole experience dealing with Tracey Banister, at Hunter Honda has been excellent. Everything happened when I was told it would. I will/would recommend Hunter Honda to my family and friends.

 Carolyn from Toronto, Civic owner, December 2017

Hunter Honda makes it so easy to buy a car, the service was amazing. Kaycee and Alex thank you. You guys are amazing.

 Shaun from Gillieston Heights, Civic owner, December 2017

Bryce made every aspect of buying the car, from initial enquiry through to pick up as easy and simple as can be. I couldn't have asked for anymore.

 Tim from Wattleponds, Outback owner, November 2017

Very friendly and professional service. We would recommend this firm to any of our acquaintances.

 Robyn from Raymond Terrace, HR-V owner, November 2017

Very easy to deal with. The group of people combined made the whole process very simple. From ordering the vehicle to picking it up very quick and enjoyable. Thanks

 Brodie from Spring Ridge, Amarok owner, November 2017

The service we received from Scott Bramble and the team at Hunter Volkswagen was second to none. Scott's knowledge of the Volkswagen brand, and the time and effort he took to answer our questions certainly went a long way in helping us to make a confident decision when purchasing our new vehicle. Very happy with the whole experience. Thanks Scott!

 Kim from Hinton, Passat owner, November 2017

Excellent very very happy and thank you again.

 Vanessa from Cessnock, CR-V owner, November 2017

Thank you Bryce for my amazing XV, couldn't be any happier with the service I received.

 Phoebe from Hunterview, XV owner, November 2017

I would like to thank the staff at hunter Subaru for making sure that everything went smoothly. I would like to thank Bryce especially for helping me find the right car for my family including my Labrador. I would highly recommend anyone that wants to buy a Subaru you should speak with Bryce. I would also like to thank Jess for keeping a watchful eye on our son who was cooking pancakes next to the Subaru Forester camping ground. Hunter Subaru really goes above and beyond for their customers and just to help people out looking at the subaru.

 Nadeen from East Maitland, Impreza owner, November 2017

What a excellent experience this was from start to finish. I felt supported and not pressured throughout the sales process, every member of staff from reception to owners made me feel welcome and - crucially - I was happy with the price. Thanks very much Hunter Subaru.

 Aaron from merewether, Outback owner, November 2017

Very pleased with the service provided by Tracey Banister and her exceptional manner an presentation of the choice of vehicles in the Civic range. On delivery of vehicle all details of the car where explained and all necessary inquires discussed with both myself and wife in a very professional manner.

 Gary from Ellalong, Civic owner, November 2017

I was very impressed with the overall service from Hunter Volkswagen and would definitely recommend them to other people. They made the whole process very seamless and were very willing to make it the best experience possible for me in purchasing my very first new car. Thank you!

 Holly from Bridgman, Golf owner, November 2017

Excellent service and were able to tailor the vehicle package to suit my needs/budget. Many thanks to Sarah for her excellent customer service!!!

 Josh from Rutherford, D-MAX owner, November 2017

Our overall experience with the purchase of our new Tiguan Highline was very positive. The team at Hunter Volkswagen are professional and friendly. Thanks to Rob, Ben and all of the team. Cheers!

 Phil from Coal Point, Tiguan owner, November 2017

This has been an easy choice for us. Our first drive of anything other than a Ford in 25 years, we are more than happy with the car but also the team at Hunter Subaru. We didn't feel pressured in any way, no-one likes choosing cars but these guys, Peter in particular in the initial stage was really informative and an easy person to talk to, and Ben when we picked up the car was just as informative and helpful to us both. Highly recommend to any one looking to buy a car. One of our friends did exactly that on our recommendation the following week. Thank you to Peter and Ben.

 Sharon from Tarro, Outback owner, November 2017

The service and attention to detail that i received when purchasing our Honda was exceptional. The team at Hunter Honda all worked under the same brief - to keep customers informed and happy. Thank you team

 Cherylin from Dungog, CR-V owner, November 2017

Great job guys! Thanks again

 Jerry from Wallsend, BRZ owner, November 2017

Excellent customer service at Hunter Subaru, it was well worth the trip up to Maitland. They have a highly professional and motivated Sales Team who made me feel at ease purchasing my new car. Thanks to everyone in the team!

 Susan from Newcastle East, XV owner, November 2017

This is the third new car we have bought through this company. We have been very well-cared for by the extremely courteous staff each time. We cannot fault the team.

 Helen from Coal Point, Impreza owner, October 2017

Excellent experience thank you

 Craig from East Maitland, Golf owner, October 2017

No pressure sales, Bryce knows his product, was very helpful and called with punctual updates. Thanks Bryce, definitely 5 stars :)

 Joanne from Long Jetty, Outback owner, October 2017

Karl did a great job in putting together my new Isuzu and accessories. He made the transition of losing my 2015 Isuzu into a new 2017 Isuzu easy and quick. Sarah did a great job as well in presenting the car to me. Also Alex for providing the time to provide me with some technical finance advice. The team at Rutherford always make my time there relaxed.

 Paul Tony from Muswellbrook, MU-X owner, October 2017

We have purchase a Subaru in the past and had a poor experience so we thought we would drive to Maitland and have to say we had an excellent experience with Chris, he was very helpful and not pushy at all explained everything very well and I think he is an asset to your business. I would recommend the business and Chris.

 Dennis from Bolton Point, Impreza owner, October 2017

I love my new HR-V. Tracey was fabulous with tracking down the exact car that I wanted. Thanks to the whole team who contributed to getting the car hereand kitting it out with all the accessories which I love. I love Hunter Honda and I look forward to bringing the HRV back for servicing.

 Michelle from East Maitland, HR-V owner, October 2017

Our Experience with Hunter Isuzu UTE while purchasing our new D-MAX was extremely pleasant and friendly. As a business person myself I do tend to be critical in this area. At no time did i feel pressured to make a decision that i might regret. Plenty of "Space" was left for me to be completely content with my purchase. Both from a sales and finance point of view I was treated with the utmost respect at all times. I was shown through the vehicle and all my queries were answered beyond my expectation. We even streamed my iPod through the sound system to make sure all was well. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and will use Hunter Isuzu UTE for my servicing and any extras i may require. I have no hesitation to recommend Hunter Isuzu Ute to other prospective buyers.

 Trevor from Branxton, D-MAX owner, October 2017

Very professional. Easy to communicate with. Extremely knowledgeable about the product and services. Very directly responsive to questions. Most importantly, not pushy!!

 Ronald from Chisholm, Forester owner, October 2017

I have purchased 3 cars from Hunter Honda and everything has been perfect. Will be back again. Loved Jess, very helpful and patient. Great experience!

 Linda from Glen Martin, HR-V owner, October 2017

David and I are extremely happy with the service we received. We were impressed with Jessica and the whole dealership. The car is lovely! thank you lyn and david hayes

 David from Wallsend, HR-V owner, October 2017

Excellent service from the entire team! Chris was patient and explained all the features of the cars well. I found him to be really knowledgeable and honest. It was a really quick, easy process and Chris was always available to answer any questions along the way. I'm LOVING my car and I'll be recommending Hunter Subaru to everyone I know

 Tegan from Kurri Kurri, Impreza owner, October 2017

It was an enjoyable experience purchasing from Hunter Subaru, a very professional team. The staff ensured we were well informed right from the test drive through to delivery. I'd give Chris a 10/10, an excellent salesman.

 Tracey from segenhoe, XV owner, October 2017

The service was excellent , Chris was very helpful , courteous & obliging making us feel comfortable & happy in our choice of a great car. Thank you very much.

 Maureen from Millfield, XV owner, October 2017

I cannot fault the service I received from Jess. She was always smiling and went out of her way to please me, even though I made it a bit hard for her when the car didn't arrive on the original date given to me. Thanks a lot Jess.

 Beverley from Metford, HR-V owner, October 2017

Wonderful staff and service,loving my new car cant stop smiling,thank you Hunter Subaru :D

 Margaret from Weston, XV owner, October 2017

Thanks for being on the ball and supplying a car at such short notice... Your team seems understand the importance of my Amarok to my business... Its nice to have such a good relationship with my supplier... Top work to the Hunter Group

 Ian from Mindaribba, Amarok owner, October 2017

A special thank you to Scott Bramble for helping us choose the perfect car for a couple of oldies. He explained things with a patience and clarity which we found very reassuring. He made us feel comfortable during our test drives of an unfamiliar vehicle. His follow up emails and phone calls reassured us through the long waiting period. The unveiling of our new car was a lovely touch; he explained the operating of our car in a very detailed way that people of our generation could understand and didn't mind repeating till we understood. His gift to us as we drove our new car away was the icing on the cake. Scott made our purchase of a new car a rewarding and enjoyable experience. Thank you. Geoff & Susanne Fulton.

 Geoff from Rathmines, Golf owner, October 2017

Thanks Tracey and the Honda team - I love my new Jazz!

 Julianne from North Rothbury, Jazz owner, October 2017

Tracey was extremely helpful and professional. Would highly recommend her to anybody.

 Charles from Metford, Civic owner, October 2017

Had the best handover with my new Isuzu MU-X. Peter was extremely professional and had an extensive knowledge about my Isuzu. I would have no hesitation In recommending Peter Steigler to any prospective customers.

 David from Port Macquarie, MU-X owner, October 2017

The friendly service Scott gave us throughout our purchase of our new Tiguan was appreciated. His honesty and open nature made our purchase process very enjoyable. He was very knowledgable in our car handover. I would gladly recommend Hunter Volkswagen dealership to any of my friends who are in the market of a new car.

 Russell from Valentine, Tiguan owner, October 2017

Ben Martin was great. Explained the car well & answered questions pleasantly.

 Kent from Dubbo, Tiguan owner, October 2017

I was extremely happy with the service I received from Bryce and the girls on reception. Bryce was very helpful in helping me to select the vehicle that I ended up purchasing. He explained everything in detail and organised the test drive without any hesitation. All the staff were very friendly and answered and questions I had at time of delivery and afterwards. They organised for me to have the 1000 kms check early as I was driving to Qld before the klms were reached. Overall, I was happy with the attention I received from all staff and absolutely love the car, the Imprezza. Many thanks to the team at Hunter Subaru and especially Bryce for making it such a pleasant experience. Regards, Bev Holden

 Beverley from Morpeth, Impreza owner, October 2017

I had the most enjoyable experience dealing with all of the staff at Rutherford Isuzu. From my first test drive to pickings up my new MU-X the whole team were both professional and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend to my family and friends.

 Gary from Rutherford, MU-X owner, October 2017

I was already a owner of a Honda Jazz but was involved in a car accident and my car was written off. I Went back to Hunter Honda to price a new Jazz. Kaycee was a great sales person not pushy , she gave me a good deal and as I had no car she organised for me to have a loan car until my new Jazz arrived. Overall this car purchase was a good experience. Thanks Kaycee I do love my new Jazz.

 Alison from Aberglasslyn, Jazz owner, October 2017

Wonderful experience buying a car! Helpful, friendly and lovely people! They go the extra mile even after finance has finalised.. I'll be back again!

 Melissa from Cliftleigh, Civic owner, October 2017

We purchased a black VW Amarok V6 TDI550 Highline from Hunter Volkswagen Commercials at Rutherford. This team has excellent technical knowledge of their vehicles with friendly and likeable staff. We were very pleased to do business with such a professional sales team. And we love the Amarok! Definitely the right choice of vehicle for us.

 Ivan from Luskintyre, Amarok owner, October 2017

Excellent service from start to finish I would not hesitate purchasing another vehicle from Hunter Isuzu UTE. Great job guys!

 Darryl from Scone, D-MAX owner, September 2017

This was my first purchase with Hunter Honda, love my new car and its great to drive, and Kaycee and the team went way beyond my expectations with their help, guidance and details provided of the car. Highly recommend Hunter Honda to anyone looking for first class service. Be back for my next purchase in a few years....!! Sue :)

 Susann from East Maitland, Civic owner, September 2017

I would 100% recommend Hunter Subaru to everyone. Kaycee was fantastic to deal with, nothing was ever a problem. Totally comfortable and happy with everything.

 Melanie from Raymond Terrace, Impreza owner, September 2017

We dreaded having to buy a new car but met Tracey and all that changed. She was not at all pushy and showed us the features of the car we were interested in and off we went on a test drive, she encouraged us to take our time. She did not hassle us at all. We intended going elsewhere to compare prices but felt content with buying straight away. Pick up was also hassle free we felt very spoiled and we are now very happy Honda owners.

 Deborah from Lambton, HR-V owner, September 2017

Tracey at Maitland Honda was fantastic to deal with and very knowledgeable which made our purchase a very pleasant one. Thank you Tracey your an asset to Honda!

 Catherine from Singleton, HR-V owner, September 2017

Ian and I received excellent service and instruction on the purchase of our new car. Scott was extremely helpful, knowledgable and committed to helping us. We can't thank him enough and can highly recommend him and Hunter Suburu for their quality service.

 Vivien from Rothbury, XV owner, September 2017

Very Happy with the service at Hunter Honda with Jess ..Love the car. Thank you.

 Kerry from Garden Suburb, CR-V owner, September 2017

I was very happy with the service provided by Jessica and the team at Hunter Honda.

 Greg from Cooks Hill, HR-V owner, September 2017

Peter was extremely friendly and helpful I would recommend peter to all our friends.

 Dylan from Raworth, D-MAX owner, September 2017

Peter was more than helpful going out of his way to assist us we would recommend Peter to all of our friends

 Dylan from Raworth, D-MAX owner, September 2017

Hassle free experience from a very professional organisation, love the subie, 6 stars :)

 Robert from East Maitland, WRX owner, September 2017

Thank you Hunter Subaru. I met with Chris Neill on a few occasions to help me in my decision about which car to choose. I picked up my new Subaru Outback a week ago. Chris went through all the features with me again, which I appreciated. All the radio stations were tuned in and Chris even paired my phone before I left the dealership! The car, of course, runs like a dream.

 Jutta from bolwarra heighte, Outback owner, September 2017

Apart from some initial confusion due to the colour/trim changes with the new model year, we got exactly what we wanted. Going on the track record of our past 2 Subarus, the XV and our current Outback will probably outlast me. If not, we'll be back.

 William from Kurri Kurri, XV owner, September 2017

Ben Martin was very pleasant and professional to deal with. He was always responsive and did what he said he would do. The other staff members I dealt with were always very helpful. Overall, dealing with Hunter Volkswagen was a good customer experience.

 Paul from narraweena, Tiguan owner, September 2017

Thank you Hunter Subaru Maitland. From the time we walked into your beautiful clean show room until the day we picked up our new car, you provided A1 customer service. Chris (Salesman) explained the car in full detail. We were kept up to date about our delivery date. All the staff were friendly. We are so happy with our purchase, the car has all the features, well priced, smooth on the road, comfortable, and has just everything you need in a new car. We are so happy with our purchase of our New Subaru.......

 Yvonne from Scone, Outback owner, September 2017

A very enjoyable experience.

 Tony from Maitland, D-MAX owner, September 2017

The people here are great and the service is good! We were assisted by great people especially the salesman Peter who was so friendly and helpful! We enjoy our MU-X (which we named Max)! Will come back for sure for our next car!!

 Marilyn from Cliftleigh, MU-X owner, August 2017

We recently purchased a brand new Izuzu MU-X from Peter, Alex, Sarah and the team at rutherford Izuzu. Being our first brand new car - we were excited to get it. Car is everything and more than we wanted and the team went up and beyond expectations. Nothing was any trouble. My husband asked for the car to have a red bow on it for pick up for myself. Sarah made sure she organised it and even surprised us with wine and nibblies and balloons for our 3 children. Thank you for making our dreams a reality and helping us get our dream car.

 Kathryn from Cessnock, MU-X owner, August 2017

I have been a client for over 10 years at Hunter Subaru and once again as we picked up another new car yesterday it was a very pleasant experience. All of the staff / employees that we have met over the years have genuinely been very friendly and efficient. Thanks again Kaycee, Jennie, Jess.

 Aaron and Glenda from Thornton, XV owner, August 2017

I was very impressed with my experience today, I found it very personal and informative & very happy with the information you provided.The young man who did the plate changeover was very obliging. 100% satisfied from negotiation of buying the car to driving it out of the showrom.

 Fran from East Maitland, Golf owner, August 2017

Thank you to everyone at Hunter Honda. Great service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

 Helen from Warabrook, Civic owner, August 2017

Great service by Scott. Happy to buy another car from him.

 Rhyannon from Gillieston Heights, Golf owner, August 2017

Amazing service from Scott and all the team. Thanks very much

 Paul from Redhead, Golf owner, August 2017

Maitland Honda were very easy to deal with always kept us up to date on delivery times and gave us and a great price. All the instructions were very clear when we picked the car up and it was a very easy process. Definitely recommend them.

 Debbie from Anna Bay, HR-V owner, August 2017

The experience with Hunter Subaru was first class. The sales person was not pushy and listened to what we wanted. The gift we received was greatly appreciated, any issues we have had have been dealt with immediately. We would recommend Hunter Subaru.

 Denise from Gloucester, Outback owner, August 2017

Enjoyed the experience with Hunter Volkswagen. Sarah and Alex were extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for us. We were looked after and Sarah was a joy to talk to and explained all the functions of the new Amarok beautifully. Extremely pleased with vehicle and thank you to a very professional and pleasant team the purchase has been easy and smooth. Thank you team.

 Rodger from Millfield, Amarok owner, August 2017

Car is beautiful and I'm happy I chose Subaru Chris salesman was very helpful and good on the delivery day, probably not the number 1 experience I've had in purchasing a brand new car which I have done over many years.

 Patricia from Raymond Terrace, XV owner, August 2017

Hunter Subaru was good to deal ben the salesman was always helpful and generally a giod experience.

 Jaime from Ashtonfield, Liberty owner, August 2017

I am very happy with the service that I received from Hunter Subaru. Kaycee was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with no problems. I have used Hunter Subaru service department in the past and look forward to using them in the future. Happy days ...........

 Margaret from Maryland, Impreza owner, July 2017

Jessica Hill from Hunter Honda was fantastic and great to deal with. I can't thank her enough for making my experience purchasing my new car an enjoyable one. Thanks Jess!

 Emily from Largs, HR-V owner, July 2017

The friendly service and attention we received from Hunter Motor Group Rutherford was excellent. A huge thank you to Feliks Dangel for making our Isuzu purchase a pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble for him and his knowledge was outstanding. Also, Sarah Keast took the time and effort showing us the in's and out's of the technology in the MU-X LS-U. Thank you Sarah.

 Judith from Cessnock, MU-X owner, July 2017

We are really happy with the excellent service that we have received from Karl, Alex and the team. The whole process was smooth and easy and completed in a reasonable time frame. No hesitation in recommending them and look forward to doing business with them again soon.

 Liz from Windella, Caddy owner, July 2017

After buying cars of various brands over the years I have found Hunter Honda to be far superior in all fields. We have purchased 4 Hondas from them and found them to be extremely helpful, our sales rep. Tracy Banister has been with us for the 4 sales, she goes out of her way to provide wonderful service and and makes sure to listen to all your requirements. All the staff are very helpful and friendly with no high pressure selling we have had with some companies. I would highly recommend the firm to any new car buyers Terry & Gabrielle Dee

 Terry from Clarence Town, CR-V owner, July 2017

We felt that all the staff we dealt with and especially Kaycee our salesgirl , were genuinely being helpful and honestly tried to answer our questions and explain things. We felt they believed in their product . We are happy with the purchase.

 Neil & Coleta from Vacy, Forester owner, July 2017

Hunter Honda has always given exceptional service, we have purchased a Honda Civic 4 years ago with Tracey Banister and she couldn't have done enough for us, the service team at hunter Honda maitland are outstanding. We traded the Civic for the new HRV Limited Edition, also with Tracey who went above and beyond to make us happy. When purchasing a car you want a stress free, personal experience and that is what you get with Hunter Honda and their team. Thank you to Tracey and all the staff at Hunter Honda for alwYs making us feel welcome .

 helen from Heddon Greta, HR-V owner, July 2017

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Hunter Honda on the purchase of my new car. Everyone was very nice and helpful with all my questions. I would recommend them to anyone that would like to buy a Honda car.

 Judith from Singleton, HR-V owner, July 2017

Scotty, you were up front with us, easy to deal with, and your knowledge of the vehicle was incredible! The whole process was stress free and I am very happy with the car. In fact, I am so happy with it that Warren hasn't got to drive it yet! Regards, Margaret

 Warren from Anna Bay, XV owner, July 2017

Hello Jessica and thank you very much indeed for your help in purchasing my very first car which has been a long awaited joy. I am happy that you are very knowledgeable and honest in the answers to my questions and your personality made me feel at ease in asking anything about the Jazz. This is our third purchase from Hunter Honda and we have always found that doing business with this dealership has always been a happy and rewarding experience.

 Catherine from Maitland, Jazz owner, July 2017

I have bought and sold many vehicles over the years with motor vehicle dealers some experiences good some quite bad. Our dealings with Tracey was professional and at the same time she made it an enjoyable experience with the outcome being we bought the Honda Civic. We were very pleased with our deal and will highly recommend any of our friends to deal with Tracey or Honda Maitland.

 Brian from Corlette, Civic owner, July 2017

Dealing with Sarah Keast at Hunter Motor Group was extremely easy. She was very helpful in getting all the accessories I wanted fitted by another company. She kept me updated at all stages. Considering I live 500km from the dealership nothing was too hard. Sarah is a wonderful example of the professionalism of this company. Thoroughly recommended.

 Lachlan from Long Beach, D-MAX owner, July 2017

We have just taken delivery of our new Subaru Forester. The whole purchasing experience was enhanced by the superb service and assistance we received from Chris Neil. From the very beginning we felt very comfortable as Chris took us through the process of choosing the car best suited to our needs rather than trying to promote the sale of a model that he wanted to clear. Once we had finalised the purchase, Chris' slipped into an even higher gear in giving us great understanding of all the bells and whistles that are part to the technology advances in modern vehicles. We cannot speak too highly of his willingness to assist and advise at every step along the way. Working with Chris made a sometimes daunting experience an absolute pleasure.

 Lorraine from Tea Gardens, Forester owner, July 2017

Scott at Hunter Subaru was extremely helpful and patient as I negotiated, selected and then took delivery of my new Subaru XV. His on road demonstration was very clear to follow. I will certainly recommend Hunter Subaru as the other staff members were also very pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

 Noela from Cooranbong, XV owner, July 2017

A big thanks to Peter and the team at Hunter Volkswagen for the great service and the delivery of a great vehicle.

 Ben from Meridan Plains, Amarok owner, July 2017

Tracey made the purchase of my new car really easy, she took time to answer all my questions and I never felt under any pressure. I would definitely recommned seeing Tracey if you are looking for a new car.

 Georgia from Kurri Kurri, HR-V owner, July 2017

All staff are very friendly and professional and provided me with a great service and a great car, would recommend to anyone.

 Daniel from Aberglasslyn, D-MAX owner, July 2017

Awesome service, great support and Ben was very helpful with showing how the new car works.

 Mary-anne from Windella, XV owner, July 2017

Absolutely love our new car! Hunter Volkswagen kept us updated every step of the way and were very courteous and professional in dealing with us.Our last Volkswagen was serviced by Hunter Volkswagen and we will continue to have them look after our new car as they are so nice to deal with.

 Karen, Passat owner, Maitland

My wife and I wish to express our appreciation to Peter and staff at Hunter Motor Group for their extremely friendly and very helpful attention we received . Our new Isuzu MU-X LS-T is absolutely beautiful, As the purchase and payment of our new vehicle depended on the settlement date (28/6/17) of a house we had just sold., we were told by another Dealer that we had to finalise and have our backside in the seat by 30 June to take advantage of any EOFY deals. So glad we drove out of our area to Hunter Motor Group. Peter and staff went out of their way to enable us to place an order for our new car. There was no pressure on us whatsoever to commit . We went from getting a quote for our car with desired options to actually ordering the car which could be paid for and collected after end of financial year. Wonderful experience.

 Ken, MU-X owner, Rathmines

Hunter Volkswagen did an excellent job on the sale and purchase of my new Amarok V6 Highline

 Alan, Amarok owner, Wangi Wangi

Great service and really happy with car! Thanks heaps Jason

 Ian, Liberty owner, Aberglasslyn

I was very pleased with the service of all the staff involved with the purchase of my new car, especially the sales consultant Jessica. Nothing was a problem for her, and the gift from the dealership was a very nice surprise. I would give them all 10 out of 10.

 Julie, Civic owner, Ellalong

Peter was great, did his best to get the result we were after and delivered before the EOFY which no one else was able to do. Great job, thanks.

 Lars, D-MAX owner, Wallalong

Peter was great, did his best to get the result we were after and delivered before the EOFY which no one else was able to do. Great job, thanks.

 Sally, Jazz owner, Speers Point

Five stars!

 Allissa, Jazz owner, Beresfield

Couldn't have asked for better service from all at Hunter Isuzu. Thankyou so much.

 Shannon, MU-X owner, Wherrol Flat

Jason, Gary, and the team at Hunter Motor Group were fantastic to deal with and really made the process of buying the Impreza an easy and wonderful experience. Very friendly support staff made also made us very welcome. Many thanks again,

 Rebecca (and Watson), Impreza owner, Abbotsford

Wow! What can we say. Every element of our experience was top shelf. Draped car really sealed the deal ;). Jason out did himself! Our heads are full. Driving again today was thrilling and the books are topping up Jason's obvious knowledge of The Tig's capabilities. Great driving ahead ;) ;)

 Dennis, Tiguan owner, East Maitland

From our first contact with Peter we found a high degree of personal attention, advice and no pressure sales attitude. This attitude is rare from my experience of sales people over the years and went a very long way to us making the decision to purchase our new car from your business. A five star rating is applicable thank you Peter .....Merle and Bob Scott

 Dennis, MU-X owner, Salamander Bay

We were extremely happy with all our dealings with Hunter Isuzu UTE. We took our time choosing the right ute for our needs which would normally drive dealers up the wall. Sarah - our customer service officer - could not do enough for us. Every time we came back there was that smile and eagerness to answer all our questions. We never had the impression she was over our questions either personally or via email. All the staff were great. Sarah was the one that made us feel safe that we would get good customer service not only whilst buying the car but great service always.

 Carolyn, D-MAX owner, Singleton

Hunter Volkswagen was above and beyond through out the entire purchasing period, from first encounters until driving away.

 Chad, Golf owner, Elermore Vale

Excellent service by all. Thank you Scott and the team

 Karen, XV owner, Bridgman

very happy with the service from Jason and the staff.

 Barry, Tiguan owner, Dungog

Honest, genuine and polite. A special thanks to Jason for exceptional customer service during the purchase of my Volkswagen. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from the team at Hunter VW.

 Renae, Tiguan owner, Fletcher

"Five star. Love my new Honda CR-V. Extremely satisfied with the service."

 Linda, CR-V owner, Lambs Valley

My 8th Subi purchased quickly and easily with the team from Hunter Subaru

 Liz, Forester owner, Nulkaba

When we purchased our new ISUZU through Rutherford isuzu we found the whole experience to be very friendly and professional. Our salesman Peter Steigler and finance consultant Alex Battle went above the contract to make sure all our inquires and needs were meet at all times. It was a pleasure to deal with Peter.

 Jeffrey and Leanne Tonks, MU-X owner, Lambton

Thank you to the team!!! Love my new car and your service was incredible!

 Melinda, Impreza owner, Blackalls Park

Excellent service and delivered well inside the time frame specified. Definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

 Will, D-MAX owner, Bolwarra Heights

Big thanks to Hunter Isuzu, couldn't be happier with the new MUX. Peter went beyond to supply the car we were looking for at a really great price. Peters sales support and product knowledge was exceptional.

 Brendan, MU-X owner, Burrundulla

Very professional service, a quality organisation.

 Scott, D-MAX owner, Ngunnawal

Thanks to Karl for making this a very easy purchase, very helpful in all communication and demonstrated the car well to someone thats not owned a diesel or 4wd before. Even when I was changing my mind on which spec car to get nothing seemed a problem

 - Stephen from Barnsley, D-MAX owner, May 2017

Amazing service, I felt looked after from start to finish. Chris was a great salesman, he listened carefully, took his time to explain the features of my car and, above all, ensured all my needs were met.

 - Jessica from Maitland, Forester owner, May 2017

I've never given 10/10 so 9.75/10 is my best ever rating for the overall experience we had. The car is great. Ben is a great young man and asset to Hunter Subaru. And I thank Peter for his help that completed the team effort for us.

 - William from Lorn, Impreza owner, May 2017

This would be the easiest most pleasant purchase of a new car. Peter Steigler was very helpful answering our questions and introduced us to all the features of the MUX. All staff were professional and extremely friendly. As for the car, we are very happy

 - Charies from Nowra, MU-X owner, May 2017

From our first encounter with Scott and right through until the purchase of our new Subaru, he was friendly, professional and helpful. We had a great experience and love our new car, and the hamper we received with it was a nice touch. We felt the finance

 - Leah from Telarah, Impreza owner, May 2017

Thank you Hunter Subaru (Scott, Peter and support team) for your wonderful service and amazing 'delivery' experience when picking up my new Subaru Forester. The whole process was very pleasant - from enquiry to drive away. I'm loving my new wheels !!!

 - Ruth from Belmont North, Forester owner, May 2017

"Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with! 5 out of 5 !!! Thanks again for our lovely Forester!"

 - Anthony & Zoe from Scotts Flat, Forester owner, May 2017

5 stars!

 - Amanda from Booral, Golf owner, May 2017

Great to deal with. 5 stars!

 - Mary from Tanilba Bay, Golf owner, May 2017

The Hunter Motor Group is the best place to purchase a vehicle. I have purchased numerous vehicles from them and I have never had a problem. The customer service is outstanding from the sales team through to the girls at the desk. Peter Steigler is one of the best salesman I have dealt with, due to his non pushy nature. (Nobody likes an over pushy salesman) So I say well done Peter. I have and will continue to recommend the Hunter Motor Group to any person that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

 - Craig from Gillieston Heights, MU-X owner, May 2017

Thank you for your commitment to satisfying my needs. You listened and understood my needs, kept in contact with me of progress and updates. It was a pleasure to deal with you. You made it an enjoyable experience. I am happy and enjoying my new vehicle

 - Jamie from Tamworth, D-MAX owner, April 2017

"We liked Hunter Isuzu UTE from the very first time we met the gang, Peter, Clint and Alex. We shopped around of course, but we couldn't beat their integrity, honesty and price. They communicated through the whole process and never once did we feel like th"

 - Brenden from Cessnock, MU-X owner, April 2017

Peter Steigler our salesman went beyond the call of duty by working on the sales deal during his day off. He was polite, considerate and knowledgeable in the product he was selling.

 - Graham from Gorokan, MU-X owner, April 2017

Easy to deal with. No pushy sales people.

 - Henry from East Maitland, D-MAX owner, April 2017

It was great to buy a car from a sales person whom my wife could relate to. Well done Sarah,Nicole loves her Mux.Happy wife Happy life.

 - Warren from Singleton, MU-X owner, April 2017

Thanks for an excellent experience in our first new car purchase!

 - Brad and Reanan from Cessnock, D-MAX owner, April 2017

"Purchasing a new vehicle has always been a daunting experience for me, however, our whole experience buying our new Isuzu MU-X was totally different. Sarah and the staff at Hunter Motor Group Isuzu Ute, Rutherford, were friendly, helpful and approachable"

 - Rodney from Tenambit, MU-X owner, April 2017

5 stars!

 - Aidan from Rutherford, D-MAX owner, April 2017

Exceptional levels of customer service!

 - Guy from Speers Point, Amarok owner, March 2017

Love my new Amarok, heaps better than my Colorado, service was good, Thanks Peter

 - Tony from West Wallsend, Amarok owner, March 2017

"Sales presentation was friendly, helpful and would highly recommend this business to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. We would like to thank Chris for his welcomed help for this sale. Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!!!!!!"

 - Catherine from Karuah, HR-V owner, March 2017

Excellent and professional service. Great sales representative. Thank you Chris

 - Lorraine from Rutherford, used car buyer, March 2017

We were blown away by the whole experience we encounted from Hunter Honda. They were so helpful from our first inquiry to the minute we drove our car out the door. A big THANK YOU to Chris for helping us & always being available to answer our many questio

 - Bradley from Muswellbrook, Odyssey owner, March 2017

Best experience buying a car I have had! Process was made easy and delivery was perfect! Everything was explained and any questions I had were answered! THANKYOU!!!

 - Emily from Limeburners Creek, MU-X owner, March 2017

Just wanted to thank Jess and everyone who helped with the purchase of my first car, I'm very happy and satisfied with the service you and your colleagues provided. The car drives very well and I'm very happy with it. 

 - Hayden, Honda owner, April 2017

Tracey and her team at Hunter Honda remembered me after two years since my last purchase. When I had a concern it was addressed totally fuss free, they kept my stress levels down and I now trust this team and would recommend them to any of my family and friends.

 - Dianne from Lorn, February 2015

Very happy with whole process. Friendly knowledgeable staff who went out of their way to assist us. Smooth process on pick up day like a well oiled machine. Great tour through the features before driving away. Would recommend Hunter Volkswagen to all my friends, family and colleagues.

 - Lee-ann from Dudley, March 2017

Friendly and professional staff at Volkswagon Rutherford and great Barista skills by Karl ??

 - Wayne from Lochinvar, March 2017

Very happy with the whole process of buying my car. The team at Hunter Isuzu were incredibly helpful in all areas from deciding what car I wanted to the financial side of loans and insurance. I would highly recommend that anybody looking at buying a new car to check out Hunter Isuzu and see what they can do for you. When I decide to upgrade or replace my car, Hunter Isuzu will definitely be the first place I visit.

 - Shane from East Maitland, March 2017

I found Hunter Isuzu good to deal with and look forward to a continued good relation ship from servicing and warranty for the life of the ute

 - Mark from Denman, March 2017

The service by Peter and Alex at Hunter Volkswagen was exceptional and made it a very pleasing purchase

 - Josh from Woongarrah, February 2017

The very best of services from Peter and the team at Hunter Motor Group

 - Haytham from Wiley Park, February 2017

Excellent service

 - Bill from Hawks Nest, February 2017

Could not be happier with the staff at hunter Volkswagen very pleased with the Amarok. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

 - DarrenHeidi from Cessnock, February 2017

5 stars

 - Dennis from Nelson Bay, February 2017

Great spot to buy a new car, hassle free.

 - Jane from Watsons Creek, February 2017

Very friendly staff and a great experience

 - Trent from Charlestown, February 2017

I was very happy with the service I received. Sarah and Clint answered all my questions and made the experience of buying a new vehicle very enjoyable.

 - Matthew from Duckenfield, February 2017

Very happy with my new Isuzu. I find it smooth to drive, and capable of handling every task I throw at it.

 - Dennis from Nelson Bay, February 2017

We were thoroughly impressed from the first moment we visited Hunter Volkswagen with the willingness of Sarah to answer our questions and offer suggestions on vehicle configuration. We originally came in to look at a particular vehicle with an idea in mind but left happy with a much different configuration far better suited to business needs and future resale value. Narelle is so impressed with the Amarok she now wants to know when I am buying one for home use and dispensing with several vehicles we currently have !!

 - Stephen from Doyalson, February 2017

Excellent customer service, not at all pushy!!

 - Greg from Bellbird, January 2017

Very professional great staff. Highly recommend.

 - Glen from Thornton, January 2017

Very happy with our new D-Max LS-M. Customer service was excellent, Peter was great to deal with, would highly recommend Hunter Motor Group.

 - Simon from Aberdeen, January 2017

So excited to have our new Honda it is truly amazing and the technology is so advanced. Couldn't resist buying it . Thanks Hunter Honda.

 - Christine from East Maitland, January 2017

Very pleased with customer service. Very helpfull staff. Great product knowledge. Excellent after sales service. Highly recommended.

 - Kylie from Tanilba Bay, January 2017

Dear Subaru, I would like to rate Hunter Subaru as absolutely superb, especially Jason King (my sales manager), whom has absolutely been truly wonderful, in providing my vehicle in a timely manner, with everything that I had requested....he did everything to make it happen, but the biggest gratitude I have for Jason King is that he never once made me feel like just another sale, he was always upfront and honest, that's what I call impeccable service, well done Jason... thank you to you and thank you to all the team at Hunter Subaru, I am loving my new car!!!

 - Gordana from Georgetown, January 2017

Awesome, friendly people to deal with...definitely break the mould of the stereotypical car salesmen.

 - Kylie from Woodberry, January 2017

Kark was great, listening to our requirements and making sure they were met. All the staff were happy to help us, so the whole wxperience has been very smooth.

 - KeithSue from Cassilis, January 2017

Hunter Volkswagon could not have been more helpfulaccommodating. My husband, who , said Jason King took a great deal of time to go through the accessories. My husband also dealt with Lisa for the financethat went off without a hitch. My dealings with Jason, PeterJenny was just a pleasurewithout any hassles.

 - Michelle from Coal Point, January 2017

5 stars!

 - Phil from Aberglasslyn, January 2017

Chris has great customer service and was more than willing to go out of his way to help with anything I needed. When walking in to pick up my brand new car I have never felt so happy to see it on display the way it was when I got it from Hunter Honda so much care had gone into making it the perfect moment and to receive a few free goodies just made the memory sweeter.

 - Marryanne from Maitland, January 2017

Thank you Hunter Isuzu UTE team for making our purchase easy. And thank you for making us feel important and valued when taking delivery of our NEW ISUZU. We were treated with courtesy and respect while being shown the final details regarding the working of the vehicle.

 - CherylWayne from Glendon Brook, January 2017

Very efficient

 - Glenn from Elizabeth Beach, January 2017

The whole team were very helpful and I am very pleased with my new vehicle. Thanks.

 - Trevor from Beresfield, January 2017

Great Service, Great Car. Thanks Hunter Isuzu UTE.

 - Daniel from Cameron Park, January 2017

Great team to deal with. Received top $ on trade in and great driveway price. Would definitely deal with again and recommend to others.

 - Shanahan from Yenda, January 2017

Geat to deal with no pressure sale couldn't do enough to help me.

 - Richard from Boolaroo, January 2017

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Thank you for being a pleasure to deal with, I have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends.

 - Carla from Lakelands, January 2017

Great service, no bull.. would do it all over again. Cheers

 - Qais from Rutherford, December 2016

I have had a pleasant experience buying my new vw caddy at hunter Vw.The skill of Sarah Clint and Gary was streets in front of the vw dealership in Newcastle when it comes to salesmanship.The room where you finally drive your car away and receive your hamper was also very professional

 - Grant from East Maitland, December 2016

the HR V is my second purchase from Hunter Honda. I'm most impressed with the courtyard , showroom and workshop. Also, all staff members have been most helpful and not pushy I look forward to maintaining my association with the Hunter Group in the years

 - Alexander from Lambton, December 2016

I was delighted and appreciative of the level of expertise of the sales person delivering the car and also the presentation and the kind gift from management. Would completely recommend this dealership to anyone looking a purchasing a new vehicle.

 - Breanna from Caves beach, December 2016

Great service, very happy with my new Libertycouldn't thank Scott enough for helping me choose the new car. Very happy customer.

 - Daniel from Aberglassyn, December 2016

5 stars!

 - Paul from Abberglasslyn, December 2016

Great service??

 - Melinda from 2327, December 2016

Exceptional service !!! Every step of my new vechile journey was not only extremely professional but more importantly extremely personable . I will recommending both friends family and colleagues to you guys. Thankyou for looking after me so well!!!

 - Janelle from Maitland, December 2016

Sarah and the crew were a pleasure to deal with. They had really good, knowledgeable and friendly service. Made everything easy which made the final decision very easy.

 - Hamish from Branxton, December 2016

Pleasant informative people, happy staff creating lovely memories when buying a beautiful car

 - Valerie from Metford, December 2016

5 stars

 - John from Singleton Heights, December 2016

Friendly, informative @ great presentation of my new civic. Hunter Honda have the personal touch!

 - Greg from Wattle Grove, December 2016

Chris Neill was thorough in his hand over and explained everything to do with the vehicle. He was professional and polite. Other dealerships should take note of how Hunter Honda Maitland and Chris Neill deal with their customers.

 - Rick from Ashtonfield, December 2016

The whole process was easy quick and an enjoyable experience as buying a new should be. Pete and Jason were great . I definitely recommend Hunter Subaru.

 - Angela and Ian from Cessnock, December 2016

Chris Neill was very helpful, friendly and courteous when purchasing my Subaru Outback. Chris organised my registration transfer and plate swap and made sure I knew all the intricate/technical aspects of the vehicle before I took ownership.

 - Angela from Paterson, December 2016

Hunter Volkswagen is a genuine dealership where we were able to meet people who were enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the brand and particular product. We felt very welcomed.

 - Ken from New Lambton, November 2016

Jess and Emily took care of everything, and I loved the big red bow!

 - Carmel from Morpeth, November 2016

This was the first time we have purchased a new car. Tracey at Hunter Honda went above and beyond to ensure that we were completely happy. Thank you

 - Keith from Rutherford, October 2016

Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle ,they were more than happy to answer all my questions . At no time did I feel pressured to purchase the vehicle . I will highly reccomend to family and friends .Thankyou.

 - Robert from Wallsend, October 2016

We are former customers with Hunter Honda, and since our purchase of the Ssangyong we are now thrilled to be back as customers again. The level of service is exactly what we remember and we are treated as part of the family where nothing seems too much trouble.

 - Louise from Bolwarra, October 2016

Our salesman was lovely, very helpful and knowledgeable.

 - Robyn from Branxton, September 2016

The service was excellent and I would recommend Hunter Honda Maitland to friends and family.I really appreciated the time and all the effort put in to helping me find the perfect car.

 - Casey from Weston, September 2016

Called into another Subaru retailer a few months ago when considering the XVthe salesman was excellent. Went back when we were ready to purchase and the salesman we saw this time was very superiordismissive no doubt because we are 2 elderly ladies who obviously did not meet his criteria so we drove straight up to Maitland where the team were excellent.

 - Terrie from , August 2016

Sales person listened to my needs and made appropriate recommendations on options available. Friendly, helpful staff. Nothing was a problem.

 - Simon from Corlette, July 2016

Feliks was very genuine, helpful and interested in what I had to say about the car I was looking at.

 - Katheryn from Dorrigo, July 2016

Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Always asking if I needed anything throughout my experience.

 - Ryan from Greta, July 2016

There are no words to describe how amazing the customer service is!! Very helpful, beautiful people and all round perfect.

 - Joshua from Telarah, July 2016

The consultant I dealt with was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and importantly not pushy or arrogant like most consultants I have experienced in the past. Thanks Ethan!

 - Jessica from Warrabrook, July 2016

Scott was honestdid everything he said he would dohelped me because my husband was very ill at the time. He went out of his way to explain all the properties of the carhow they work. I could ring him at any time if I was having a problem not understanding any of the car's workings. I trusted himfelt very comfortable with him.

 - Narelle from Thornton, July 2016

Feliks was genuine and went to great lengths to ensure my customer experience was memorable.

 - Mark from Merewether, July 2016

Welcomed at the dealership; were expecting me; friendly, courteous and polite and spent time going through the features of the vehicle.

 - Warwick from Coal Point, July 2016

It was very competively priced and co-operative delivery arrangements.

 - Philippa from Weabonga, July 2016

Low pressure sales approach, offered a great price and had the car in stock, delivered it by the end of the week. Added accessories as requested and switched number plates upon delivery.

 - Timothy from Terrigal, July 2016

We felt we were genuinely cared about and felt that the team went out of their way to help and assist.

 - Laney from East Maitland, July 2016

The sales person I dealt with (Scott) was very helpful and down to earth I felt that I could trust his advice, and at no time felt I was being pressured into a sale. I appreciated his follow up without harassment approach and would recommend this car dealership.

 - Lorraine from Elermore Vale, July 2016

They were very welcoming and answered all our questions, and did all they could before and after the sale.

 - Christine from Bellbird, July 2016

A very friendly and competent salesman.

 - Leo from Swan Bay, July 2016

The symmetrical AWD system is unmatched for safety and grip compared to previous FWD cars I have owned.

 - Damien from North Rothbury, July 2016

I was attended to very quickly after entering the dealership. Interest was shown and my questions were answered promptly.

 - Brenda from Lorn, July 2016

Many thanks for the courteous and efficient service for the supply and first service for the our new CR-V vehicle. Over the years I have purchased vehicles from a number of suppliers both local and also the central coast, and this has been a first experience with the Hunter Motor Group. The experience has indeed been a great pleasure given the short time frame for an end of year purchase, greatly impressed, well done. I appreciated the courteous and prompt attention received, you guys are so far ahead of the competition. Also please pass on my congratulation to the other staff, the friendly manner in which all those involved in the purchase and service process assisted and responded, was simply brilliant.

 - Paul from Beresfield, July 2016

Thank you very much for your excellent service and the friendly, professional approach we experienced at your dealership not to mention the most welcome wine package, which was a lovely surprise.

 - StewartCris from Armidale, July 2016

We spoke to Ethan after dropping off my Subaru for a service. He was honest in his answers and knew his models, facts and pricing off the cuff. My wife and I felt comfortable in dealing with him.

 - Peter from Warabrook, May 2016

Salesman and other staff were very helpful and friendly.

 - Chrisopher from Mount Vincent, May 2016

It was good.

 - Ralf from Eagleton, May 2016

I had a couple of queries that were escalated and resolved openly. You don't get that in many dealerships.

 - Christopher from Dungog, May 2016

Customer focussed team. Very courteous and helpful.

 - Julie from Fennel Bay, May 2016

All of my questions were answered with no fuss or bother. While I was waiting, there was always the offer of a drink and the staff were all very friendly without being intrusive.

 - Kerrie from Anna Bay, May 2016

Excellent customer service and sales advice provided by Karl and Lisa at Hunter Honda. Friendly, transparent and very helpful with their product knowledge thoughout the process. Very happy with car and decision to buy from Hunter Honda. Have already recommended to family and friends. Many thanks.

 - Travis from Fletcher, May 2016

I would like to thank Tracey for all her help, she is a real gem and a pleasure to deal with.

 - Carol from Salamander Bay, May 2016

The car performs exactly the way I expected.

 - Henry from Metford, April 2016

Everyone that we had dealings with were all very helpful, and also made themselves available to answer questions, return phone calls, and weren't too pushy.

 - KyraPhillip from Cessnock, April 2016

I was made to feel like the sales team took a genuine interest in me and what I was looking for.

 - Kirkwood Produce from Rutherford, April 2016

Information and a price given without any guarantee of sale. Other dealers almost need a commitment before giving a price.

 - Carol from Tea Gardens, April 2016

Darren was exceptional, he is a credit to your team.

 - Alexander from Largs, April 2016

Attention to detail and simplicity of explanation.

 - Elisabeth from Cooranbong, April 2016

It was nice to receive a Thankyou card from Darren Dickens after my initial visit when I came in to have a replacement airbag installed in my old Subaru. As my car was 10 years old I decided it was time to consider a new car, and there was no pressure to act quickly.

 - Larraine from Corlette, April 2016

Extremely friendly, courteous and professional staff. What I would call good old fashioned country service. This was the second dealership I visited before buying.

 - William from Mount Hutton, April 2016

Alex was delightful. I asked for his best price as I have no time to shop deals around and that's what he delivered. He also made himself available for a Saturday morning delivery which I really appreciated. He kept me updated throughout the delivery process and delivered on every promise made.

 - Catherine from Thornton, March 2016

The model that I selected to purchase had everything in it and the price was very acceptable, where other brands all ask for add on's with additional cost.

 - Gordon from Bolwarra Heights, March 2016

Jason King inspires the customer that he is honest and trustworthy and that you, the customer, needs to correlate completely with the vehicle you wish to purchase. There appears to be a strong loyalty factor not only to the company but to the buyer.

 - Kateryna from Belmont North, March 2016

Jason was easy to deal with. Not the usual salesman.

 - Robert from Kotara, March 2016

Chris and Lisa were exceptionally obliging and professional... They're deserving of a bonus!

 - Melaney Irene from Lake Haven, March 2016

Dealt with salesperson Steven at Hunter Honda. Steven was very courteous and friendly and knew his stuff. Was very informative and obliging when it came to test drive of car when I arrived late one afternoon just before business was due to close. Delivery of vehicles was well presented and cleanliness of car was immaculate. Everyone I came across whilst dealing with Hunter Honda was friendly and accommodating.

 - Kristie from Aberglasslyn, March 2016

Was overall very impressed with the way I was treated by my salesman Karl Malineack who made my purchase very enjoyable.

 - Nolda from Anna Bay, March 2016

My experience at Hunter Honda was very professional and I was well looked after by all staff and the salesman Chris.

 - Leanne from Wallalong, March 2016

Alex was very friendly and knowledgeable, and didn't apply any pressure in test driving or purchasing.

 - Kylie Ann from Metford, February 2016

The staff spoke directly to me, were clear and concise in all explanations and were very polite and professional at all times.

 - Christine from Cessnock, February 2016

Willing to negotiate on extra features.

 - Andrea from Maitland Vale, February 2016

All the team members at the dealership from the receptionist to the salesperson to the business manager (and even the dealer principal who stuck his head in the door whilst discussing the finance) were impressive from a customer service/experience perspective. Nothing was too hard or a problem and every question was answered in detail (and repeatedly if I didn't understand it the first time). Better service than I have experienced in any dealer before.

 - Christopher from Kotara, January 2016

All my questions were answered in a professional way. Being female I never felt under pressure to make a decision or made to feel patronised. I enjoyed the experience.

 - Patricia from Abermain, January 2016

Staff were welcoming, friendly and personable.

 - Stephen from Cessnock, January 2016

Sincere in what transpired in dealings.

 - Valentina from Greta, January 2016

They went out of their way to give me what I wanted and in a timely manner. All staff were helpful and welcoming.

 - Pauline from Wellington, December 2015

He was confident in his positions, had good knowledge of his product, listened to what we wanted and handled the sale efficiently.

 - Matthew from Lochinvar, December 2015

Able to beat other offers and supply what I wanted.

 - Douglas from Cardiff Heights, December 2015

He was honest, not too overpowering.

 - Debbie from East Maitland, November 2015

Professionalism of salespersonavailability of vehicle sought was excellent.

 - Rosemarie from West Wallsend, November 2015

Extremely polite, sales personnel are eager to help and the dealer principal went out of his way to support me in my purchase as did Lisa in Finance. When the vehicle was handed over Ethan explained everything to me in detail. They all showed interest and it wasn't just about the sale.

 - Janice from Aberglasslyn, November 2015

Customer service was great, everyone was friendlyhappy to fulfill my needs in purchasing a new car!!!

 - Leanne from Cessnock, November 2015

Professional delivery both of the dealership and vehicle.

 - Steve from Tuncurry, November 2015

Salesperson clearly enunciated the qualities of the vehicle and went out of his way to satisfy our requirements. He home delivered the car and was detailed in his explanation of the car's features.

 - Thelma from Raymond Terrace East, October 2015

Car was available to test drive and quick delivery.

 - Melissa, October 2015

I wanted a manual vehicle and was selective of colour. The staff went out of their way to source a vehicle in a short time period and went above and beyond to make it happen. Communication was timely for the most part, and helpfulness a priority. I didn't ever feel that anything was a hassle.

 - Felicity, October 2015

It was all of the above reasons. Every bit of my dealings with the dealership was fantastic. The salesman was a young man Ethan Griffen. He was fantastic from start to finish.

 - Suzanne Mills, October 2015

Rob done everything as promised.

 - Joel, October 2015

Darren was an excellent sales consultant and was happy to help out where he could.

 - Peter, October 2015

Darren was quick to approach me and offer assistance when I first visited the yard. He remained very helpful when told I was not ready to buy and only looking around. Darren was also very patient and helpful when I was undecided about buying petrol or diesel. Overall, a very good experience in dealing with Hunter Subaru.

 - Mauro, October 2015

Jason was very helpful, accommodating and nothing was too much trouble.

 - Alison, October 2015

Peter went the extra mile to get my car before the end of offer when the wasnt the colour I wanted in Australia.

 - Barbara, October 2015

The sales team were not pushy, and understood my financial circumstances at the time of test drive.

 - Timothy, October 2015

Excellent professional efficient service received from Karl and the team, I am very happy with my purchase.

 - Krystyna from Merewether, September 2015

We were more than impressed with our dealings with Darren ... Nothing was a problemhe explained the workings of our awesome Forester in terms that were easily understood ... Even now whenever I'm drivingnot sure what the Forester is telling me I remember what Darren explained to me!!! Thanks for great customer service Darren...

 - Vicki from Metford, August 2015

He did not pressure us. Very professional and fulfilled our expectations in a friendly manner.

 - Meryl from Singleton, August 2015

David was very personable. He was knowledgeable about the car. He did not leave us waiting. He trusted as to test drive a car. The team also were very pleasant and purchasing the car was a positive experience. Everything promised was delivered including time frames.

 - Julie from Hawkes Nest, August 2015

The service I received from my sales consultant was exceptional. I was advised of all options and packages that are recommended for protection of my new vehicle and received the protection packages at a great price. I was also driving away in my new vehicle within a week of viewing as promised.

 - Sage from Stroud, August 2015

I am so in love with the car :) thankyou and everyone else for the outstanding customer service. It has been an absolute joy buying through you guys and I greatly appreciate everything. Thanks again.

 - Letitia, July 2015

I found the consultant respectful of me. Not pushed. Able to answer my questions. Friendly.

 - Denyse from Morpeth, July 2015

Everyone was very helpful.

 - Leanne from East Maitland, July 2015

They have been particularly helpful in both service and sales.

 - Gordon from Tea Gardens, July 2015

Our salesman knew his product and cared about us. He was relaxed, patient, quiet, efficient, cheerful. He volunteered information without us having to know all the relevant questions to ask. He shared personal stories and we felt he was open and honest.

 - Rosalind from Cardiff, Lake Macquarie, July 2015

I went first to look at a second hand Subaru, then went to check the price of a new one. The help and understanding I received from Subaru dealership was great so I decided to buy a new car from them.

 - Chris from Tea Gardens, July 2015

Darren was fabulous to deal with unlike most salespeople. Excellent asset to the company.

 - Clive from Shoal Bay, July 2015

Rob was very attentive and listened to my needs.

 - Robert from Thornton, July 2015

Very helpful, straight up with information and did everthing Peter said he would and delivery was very good.

 - Ken from Singleton, July 2015

I was impressed with the overall communication with the sales consultant, from test driving the vehicle to the handover. The availability of the vehicle was a major factor as I had visited two other dealerships the day of purchase and neither had the vehicle on hand to test drive. I felt comfortable with the sales consultant and his team.

 - Janet from Ashtonfield, July 2015

The Subaru salesmen at Hunter Subaru were patient, nothing was a problem when I test drove almost every Subaru model so I could experience the smaller and larger vehicles. They treated my brother and I with great respect and patience happily. I was in Sydney and visited [another dealership] Subaru and was very disappointed in the treatment I received. I had to buy through Hunter Subaru because they totally outshone the other Subaru dealerships in care, getting back to me, honesty and genuineness. Yes, I'm very impressed by all of their staff and am glad to have the opportunity to let someone know.

 - Judith from Lake Macquarie, July 2015

When I walked into the yard I was met by a very professional salesman Rob who answered all my questions, organised a test drive straight away and has handed the car over to me with all the information needed to enjoy my new Forester.

 - Julie from Rutherford, July 2015

I got the impression that the customer was the important one in the deal zzzzzzzeven to the point of recommending a car down the range from what we bought (in other words zzzzzzzhonesty). Also theteamaspect zzzzzzzfrom the sales person to the secretary to the maintenance crew. It seemed like it was a happy place to work where all were valued. This gave us faith in their product (the inference being zzzzzzzif they are all so happy working here zzzzzzzthen the product must be high quality).

 - Terry from Broadmeadow, July 2015

The staff showed they were willing to meet my requirements and they were able to deliver on their promises ahead of schedule.

 - Peter from Eleebana, July 2015

Everyone was friendly, not pushy and took time to show me all the features of the car. The follow up service was excellent including being phoned to tell me that the car had been unloaded in Brisbane, when it arrived in Maitland, the progress with fitting the extras etc.

 - Phillip from Toronto, May 2015

The Sales Consultant we dealt with (Tracey Banister) is by far the most honest, down to earth and professional sales person that we have probably ever dealt with. She has been the only one to follow up via phone in several searches for vehicles in the past year. We will always recommend her and certainly go back when it is time to source another vehicle.

 - Karen from Lorn, May 2015

Tracey and her team at Hunter Honda remembered me after two years since my last purchase. When I had a concern it was addressed totally fuss free, they kept my stress levels down and I now trust this team and would recommend them to any of my family and friends.

 - Dianne from Lorn, February 2015